Saturday, January 26, 2008

XL Runners at the Mumbai Marathon

At last count, following were the XLers who participated in the Mumbai Marathon.

(In no particular order)

1. Emmy David (83)
2. Abhijit Kelkar (BM 94)
3. Chandramouli V (BM 91)
4. Narayan Swamy (BM 91)
5. Amit Buchar (2001)
6. Jayanta (2001)
7. Val Souza (87)
8. Abhishek Sancheti (2007)
9. Ganesh Raman (2003)
10. Chandra Bhattacharjee (IR90)
11. Luvkesh Bhatia, Exec-PGP 2005

Also present were :
Jaspal Bindra (84) at the start-up line waving out to all
P S Jayakumar (BM 84) - PSJ is the country business manager - consumer banking for Citibank in India.

try out the site, select Mumbai marathon from the list of races and type in your bib number..your pic shud be there..

Kim's Note : Please let me know if there are any errors or omissions in the above list.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts with Thumbnails